Wilco – Solid Sound Festival 2015 (Full Acoustic Set)

You are not signed in. Login or Register

Community Extra Chill Articles Wilco – Solid Sound Festival 2015 (Full Acoustic Set)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

Log in to view. Or, click here to read the blog version of this post (with ads).

  • 1
    Rank: Ice Rink
    Points: 20118.5

    Wilco – Solid Sound Festival 2015 (Full Acoustic Set)
    Published: March 25, 2016

    Wilco – Live at Solid Sound Festival 2015

    Every summer, Wilco puts on their own music and art festival called Solid Sound Festival. Each year they play a couple sets at the festival, and last year they gave two special full-length acoustic performances, the second of which was recorded and has made its way onto Youtube. With this, Wilco showcases their ability to rock a crowd, even without an electric guitar. The video is above, and the setlist is below, weighing in at 2 hours and 31 songs, including a 5-song encore. Enjoy.

    1. “Misunderstood”
    2. “War on War”
    3. “I’m Always in Love”
    4. “Company in My Back”
    5. “Hummingbird”
    6. “Bull Black Nova”
    7. “Handshake Drugs”
    8. “Hesitating Beauty”
    9. “She’s a Jar”
    10. “One Wing”
    11. “Kamera”
    12. “New Madrid”
    13. “Forget the Flowers”
    14. “It’s Just That Simple”
    15. “Airline to Heaven”
    16. “Dawned on Me”
    17. “I Got You”
    18. “Passenger Side”
    19. “Outta Mind (Outta Site)”
    20. [Happy Birthday to Matrix]
    21. “Whole Love”
    22. “Jesus Etc.”
    23. “Walken”
    24. “The Thanks I Get”
    25. “Theologians”
    26. “Shot in the Arm”
    27. “True Love Will Find You in the End” (Daniel Johnston cover)
    28. “We’ve Been Had”
    29. “Casino Queen”
    30. “Hoodoo Voodoo”
    31. “I’m A Wheel”

    Up next: Modest Mouse – Full Acoustic Set (2001)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Users Currently Online: 0

Most Ever Online: 8 on 02/06/2024

Total Members: 242