Terraphonics – Get It Thumpin’ (Debut Single)

You are not signed in. Login or Register

Back to Extra Chill Articles

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

Log in to view. Or, click here to read the blog version of this post (with ads).

  • 0
    Rank: Frozen Foods Isle
    Points: 10411.5

    Terraphonics – Get It Thumpin’ (Debut Single)
    Published: November 15, 2016

    Here’s the debut single, “Get It Thumpin’” from Charleston-based Terraphonics, a project dreamed up by local R&B guitarist and producer Thomas Kenney. It’s a funky blend of hip-hop and soul, and features many musicians from Charleston and beyond, including Kevin Shields (of Little Stranger) as MC, Brandon Brooks on drums, Alex Kellner on bass, and more. The debut single from Terraphonics was released yesterday via Coast Records, and is available on iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, Youtube, the works. “Get It Thumpin’” is perfect for when you want to just kick back and chill. Enjoy.

    Terraphonics – Get It Thumpin’ (New Single)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Users Currently Online: 1

Most Ever Online: 8 on 02/06/2024

Total Members: 174