Mac Demarco – Live At Bonnaroo 2015 (Full Performance)

You are not signed in. Login or Register

Community Extra Chill Articles Mac Demarco – Live At Bonnaroo 2015 (Full Performance)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

Log in to view. Or, click here to read the blog version of this post (with ads).

  • 1
    Rank: Flurry
    Points: 20148

    Mac Demarco – Live At Bonnaroo 2015 (Full Performance)
    Published: March 13, 2016

    Mac Demarco – Bonnaroo 2015

    Here we have Mac Demarco’s full performance at Bonnaroo last year. As always, Mac and the gang deliver an awesome, hilarity-filled performance. These guys really know how to put on a show, and I look forward to having another opportunity to go to one of their shows. In case you didn’t already know, Mac Demarco writes and records all of his songs, and then teaches his goon ass friends to play them on stage with him. Epic.


    1. “Salad Days” 0:00
    2. “The Stars Keep On Calling My Name” 3:30
    3. “Over and Done With” (The Proclaimers cover) 6:14
    4. “Blue Boy” 8:03
    5. “Cooking Up Something Good” 10:32
    6. “Let Her Go” 14:12
    7. “Ode to Viceroy” 17:07
    8. “I’m a Man” 22:30
    9. “Annie 25:02
    10. “Rock and Roll Night Club” 30:15
    11. “Reelin in the Years” (Steely Dan cover) 33:20
    12. Freaking Out the Neighborhood 38:07
    13. “Chamber of Reflection” 42:11
    14. “Still Together” 46:05
    15. “Enter Sandman” (Metallica Cover) 59:01

    Up next: Houndmouth – KEXP Performance

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Users Currently Online: 0

Most Ever Online: 8 on 02/06/2024

Total Members: 240