2 Slices Release Sophomore Album, ‘Vision of 2’

You are not signed in. Login or Register

Community Extra Chill Articles 2 Slices Release Sophomore Album, ‘Vision of 2’

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

Log in to view. Or, click here to read the blog version of this post (with ads).

  • 1
    Rank: Ice Rink
    Points: 20127

    2 Slices Release Sophomore Album, ‘Vision of 2’
    Published: February 7, 2020

    2 Slices have just dropped their sophomore album, Vision of 2. This was a long-awaited release following their 2017 album Best Believe. The songs on Vision of 2 were written and recorded by 2 Slices frontman Danny Martin, and then brought to Wolfgang Zimmerman at Rialto Row to lay down the live band including Brett Nash on bass, Nic Jenkins on drums, and Grace Joyner on vocals and keys.

    2 Slices will hit the road for a few Southeast dates in support of the new album, starting tonight in Asheville. Charleston show is next Saturday, February 15th at The Royal American with Bero Bero and Canopy Hands.

    We’ll have a full album review coming soon, but for now give Vision of 2 by 2 Slices a spin on below.

    2 Slices Vision of 2 Release Tour

    2.7 Friday – Asheville, NC – Static Age Records w/ hug & computer science
    2.8 Saturday – Columbia, SC – New Brookland Tavern w/ Cry Baby & Dead Swells
    2.13 Thursday – Raleigh, NC – The Pour House Music Hall w/ Cor De Lux & John Saturley
    2.14 Friday – Rock Hill, SC – The Courtroom w/ Leone & Jo Pastel 
    2.15 Saturday – Charleston, SC – The Royal American w/ Bero Bero & Canopy Hands

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Users Currently Online: 1

Most Ever Online: 8 on 02/06/2024

Total Members: 234